Communications Team

During the year we will develop a new graphic profile for SNNC which hopefully will last for many years to come. Our goal is also to continuously document the project's journey by taking photos and recording videos. Together with the new graphic identity we will develop a new website as well as regularly update our social media with epic content.

Stephanie Wiebach

Head of Photo and Video

stephanie.wiebach@snnc.se

Davron Patkhullaev

Head of IT

davron.patkhullaev@snnc.se

Ella Wiss Mencke

Head of Graphic Design

ella.wiss.mencke@snnc.se

Smilla Eliasson

Communications Manager

smilla.eliasson@snnc.se

Linnea Svanberg

Head of Photo and Video

linnea.svanberg@snnc.se

Mathilda Laestadius

Head of Social Media

mathilda.laestadius@snnc.se