Corporate Relations Team

We in the Corporate Relations team are responsible for establishing new partnerships, maintaining strong and successful relationships with current partners, and establishing long-term partnerships with old as well as new sponsors to ensure the success of SNNC for years to come. This to ensure the highest value possible of the project and a limitless experience for both project members as well as guests.

Wilma Svensson

Corporate Relations Manager

wilma.svensson@snnc.se

Simon Gustafsson

Key Account Manager

simon.gustafsson@snnc.se

Ellen Dahlfors

Key Account Manager

ellen.dahlfors@snnc.se

Puneet Pandian

Key Account Manager

puneet.pandian@snnc.se

Peiyu Wang

Key Account Manager

peiyu.wang@snnc.se

Vendela Reifeldt

Key Account Manager

vendela.reifeldt@snnc.se